Webinar Preview: Incorporating Technology in Your School Using VariQuest

September 19, 2011
Webinar Preview: Incorporating Technology in Your School Using VariQuest Webinar Date: Tuesday, October 11 Time: 12:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. MDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT 4:00 p.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. CDT / 2:00 p.m. MDT / 1:00 p.m. PDT Duration: 45 minutes Who should attend: Classroom teachers, curriculum and technology coordinators, and staff for grades K-5 This free live webinar will focus on how teachers for grades K-5 can use the VariQuest Cutout Maker and eDie technology to easily create visual displays, interactive bulletin boards and more for their classroom. Julia Cremin, VariQuest content specialist, and guest speakers Kathy Schrock, education technologist, and Brian Singleton, principal at Government Hill Elementary School, will share ideas and tips that will allow you to make the most of your school's Cutout Maker investment. For more information and to register, visit www.variquest.com/webinars.
Previous Video
Webinar Preview: Support ELL Programs with VariQuest
Webinar Preview: Support ELL Programs with VariQuest

Join VariQuest for this informative Professional Development webinar on November 15 that will focus on usin...

Next Video
How to Use the VariQuest Sticker Station
How to Use the VariQuest Sticker Station

The perfect complement to the VariQuest Cutout Maker, the VariQuest Sticker Station allows you to turn a pa...